Home > Message > Changes.

Changes.

Hello!

Today has been pretty long day, short on hours and long on ‘to-do’ lists.  However, I decided to finally update my blog site.  My original site was AccordingtoPribble.weebly.com.  Thank you to the wonderful world wide web, I have discovered Wordpress.com and have decided to transport my blog to this site.  So far, the transition has been easier than I expected and the user interface is ten times more user friendly.

In my transition to WordPress.com, I have transferred past blog inserts to this page.  So every blog entry below was actually posted sometime in 2008…sorry for any confusion 🙂

Enjoy!  I hope this is a helpful resource for anyone out there looking to learn more about healthcare, business or the world according to Pribble.

M

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

